ExportNZ Awards 2019

You are here:

ExportNZ Awards 2019

ExportNZ is proud to hold regional awards for 2019 to celebrate our goods and services exporters of all sizes throughout New Zealand.

See below the details and how to enter in your local region.

Auckland & Waikato

Official Event Name: Auckland ExportNZ Awards 2019
Event Website: http://www.exportexcelerator.co.nz/export-awards/
Entries Open & Tickets for sale: Tuesday 5th February 2019
Entries close: Friday 15th March 2019
Finalists announced: Wednesday 15th May 2019
Awards Event: Thursday 27 June 2019

Bay of Plenty

Official Event Name: Bay of Plenty ExportNZ Awards 2019
Event Website: http://www.bopexportnzawards.org.nz
Entries Open & Tickets for sale: Event goes live 19th of March, tickets go on sale 20th of March
Entries close: 5pm Friday 10th May
Finalists announced: Thursday 16th of May
Awards Event: Friday 21st of June 2019
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/export-nz-bay-of-plenty To tag: @ExportNZ Bay of Plenty
Facebook: www.facebook.com/exportNZ.bayofplenty To tag: @exportNZ.bayofplenty

Hawke's Bay

Official Event Name: ExportNZ ASB Hawke's Bay Export Awards 2019
Event Website: https://www.exportnz.org.nz/home/hawkes-bay/hawkes-bay-events/exportnz-asb-hawkes-bay-export-awards-2019
Entries Open & Tickets for sale: Monday 1 April
Entries close: Friday 7 June
Judges visit finalists: Wednesday 12 June – 26 June
Finalists announced: Monday 1 July
Awards Event: Thursday 1 August

Wellington

Official Event Name: ExportNZ ASB Wellington Export Awards 2019
Event Website: https://www.exportnz.org.nz/home/wellington/wellington-events/exportnz-asb-wellington-export-awards-2019
Entries Open & Tickets for sale: Monday 4 February
Entries close: Monday 1 April
Judges visit finalists:Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May
Finalists announced: Tuesday 7 May
Awards Event: Thursday 23 May 2019

Canterbury

Nominations and entries are open for this year’s Westpac Champion Business Awards. These awards are a real celebration of our region’s best, recognising and rewarding the organisations that embody innovation and excellence and ultimately help to shape the future of Canterbury and Aotearoa New Zealand. We encourage you to enter your own organisation or to nominate an organisation that you think is worthy of recognition.

Official Event Name: Westpac Champion Business Awards 2019
Event Website: http://www.westpacchampionawards.co.nz/
Award categories http://www.westpacchampionawards.co.nz/Award+Categories.html
Enter now http://www.westpacchampionawards.co.nz/enter.html
Entries close: Friday 14 June
Finalists announced (The Press / Social) Thursday 8 August
Awards ceremony Wednesday 18 September
Winners announced (The Press / Social) Thurs 19 / Fri 20 Sept