You are here:

ExportNZ Waikato

Take on the world together!

Join ExportNZ Waikato

ExportNZ is a division of BusinessNZ. The BusinessNZ family has its roots in four large regional organisations of member businesses that together cover the entire country. Membership for ExportNZ Waikato is part of the Employers and Manufactuers Association (EMA) membership.

Find out more about joining the EMA

Waikato Executive Committee
Name Title Company
Nicola WetereChair CEO Canary Enterprises
Matt WhiteDeputy Chair Assurance Partner PWC
Lawrence Baker CEO TRT Ltd
Stephen Barnett Business Development Manager Loop Technologies
Michael Bassett-Foss CEO Te Waka
Colin Birch Managing Director Smart Climate Solutions
Sean Brogan Associate Partner Baldwins
Richard Doohan Head of Technology Strategy LIC Automation
Paul Forward Managing Director Orbit Travel
Niall Fuller Managing Director Hunter Filling Systems
Geoff Furniss Chief Executive Officer BBC Technologies
Simon Graafhuis CFO Gallagher Group
David Hallett Director Company-X
Chelsey Hawthorn Manager, Senior Associates BNZ
Jeff Hitchcock Managing Director New Zealand Pump Co
Jeremy Hughes Director Company-X
Sam Ikinofo Sales Manager Pan Media
Tony Kane Director Phae Group
Nigel Kewish Zeolite Accounts Manager Blue Pacific Minerals
Bernard Novak Market Development Manager Blue Pacific Minerals
Lauren Park-Villagra Business Dev Manager Orbit Travel
Campbell Parker CEO Waikato Milking Systems
Jayne Perry Chief of Staff Hamilton City Council
Stuart Pilling Managing Director Admark Visual Imaging
Julian Ramirez-Luna GM, Shoof Chile Shoof International
Suhail Sequeria Supply Chain Solutions Architect Ports of Auckland
Richard Stapel Commercial Manager Wallace Group
Sami Stretton General Manager Stretton Clothing
John Stubbs General Manager Shoof International
Paul Vaughan Regional Manager NZTE
Martin Vogel Managing Director HANSA
Jack Vollebregt Chief Financial Officer Greenlea Premier Meats
Roger Wakelin CEO Simcro
Carey West Managing Director Loadscan
Amber Woodward Regional Manager Mainfreight